Senior researcher

Wei Zheng

教育和工作经历:

2020年01月至今 中国科学技术大学,特任研究员

2018年11月-2019年11月 香港大学,博士后

2016年01月-2018年9月 剑桥大学,博士后

Yang Li

Yang Li, male, born in January 1991, postdoctoral researcher in Hefei National Laboratory for Physical Sciences at the Microscale. He has gotten Bachelor of Science degree in 2011 and Doctor of Engineering degree in 2016 from University of Science and Technology of China (USTC) respectively, and has won USTC Guanghua scholarship, CAS Centre for Excellence in Quantum Information and Quantum Physics outstanding graduate scholarship (First Prize) and CAS Zhu Liyuehua excellent doctoral student scholarship, etc.

Fu-Tian Liang

Dr. Liang Futian, graduated from the Department of Modern Physics, University of Science and Technology of China 2013.He is a Associate Professor of the University of Science and Technology of China. The main research direction is high-speed and high-precision ASIC chip design, circuit design, providing electronic technical support for quantum communication and superconducting quantum computing.

Wen-Qi Cai

Education experience:
2005 / 08-2010 / 07, University of Science and Technology of China, Department of Modern Physics, Ph.D.
2001 / 05-2005 / 07, University of Science and Technology of China, Department of Modern Physics, undergraduate
Research work experience:
2010 / 07-2012 / 08, Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.
2012 / 08-2014 / 12, China University of Science and Technology, Hefei National Laboratory for Microscale Material Science, Postdoctoral

Yu-Ming He

Yu-Ming He received his PhD from University of Science and Technology of China in 2014. After that, he took the Postdoctor position at the University of Wuerzburg. In 2016, he joined Professor Jian-Wei Pan’s research team. His research interests include semiconductor quantum dot single photon source and TMDs(Transition Metal Dichalcogenides) quantum physics. He has published more than 15 articles (10 as c in journal including Nature Nanotechnology, Nature Communications, Physics Review Letter, Nano Letter and Optica.

Yue-Fei Wang

Research Assistant, Yuefei Wang, Male, Born in August 1985, graduated from University of science and technology of China in June 2015. In June 2016, began to work in Hefei National Laboratory of Physical Sciences at Microscale, University of Science and Technology of China, Providing electronic technical support for Cold Atom Physics, multi-photon entanglement, Solid-state quantum information, etc.
My Job:

Qi Shen

Dr.Qi Shen, male, born in 1986 in Fengyang county, Anhui province. In 2008, he got Bachelor’s degree from Department of Modern Physics, University of Science and Technology of China(USTC). In 2013, he got Doctor’s degree from USTC. He had been a postdoctoral research fellow in USTC and University of Heidelberg, Germany. Since June, 2016, he has been an associate professor of USTC. His main research areas include free space quantum communication, laser and optoelectronic technology in quantum physical experiments.

Ming Gong

Ming Gong was born in Zhangjiagang, Jiangsu province in 1989. He got his bachelor degree from Nanjing University in 2011. He obtained the Ph. D from Nanjing University in 2016. His research interest is focused on superconducting quantum computation and quantum simulation.

Yu-Lin Wu

Born in Hunan China, received my PhD in the Institute of Physics, CAS., currently working as a postdoc in University of Science and Technology of China. Years of research experience in the field of superconducting quantum computing. Working experience including micro fabrication, quantum chip design, cryogenics, micro wave electronics and software development.

聘期制科研人员

郑炜

 

教育和工作经历:

2020年01月至今 中国科学技术大学,特任研究员

2018年11月-2019年11月 香港大学,博士后

2016年01月-2018年9月 剑桥大学,博士后

李杨

李杨,男,1991年1月出生,中国科学技术大学合肥微尺度物质科学国家实验室博士后研究员,分别于2011、2016年获中国科学技术大学理学学士和工学博士学位,曾获得中国科大光华奖学金、量子前沿与量子科技协同创新中心优秀研究生一等奖、中国科学院朱李月华优秀博士生等奖励。主要从事自由空间量子通信实验研究,曾参与星子科学实验卫星项目并负责星载量子光源的研制工作,共发表SCI收录论文5篇(第一作者2篇),发表专利1项(实质审查阶段)。

梁福田

梁福田博士,2013年在中国科学技术大学获得博士学位,电子科学与技术学科,物理电子学专业。博士毕业后 在中国科学技术大学完成一期博士后工作,目前为该校副研究员。 主攻科研方向有①超导量子计算机电子学设计,②模拟ASIC芯片设计。对超导量子计算机方案中电子学设备的需求及工作原理有深入研究,带队研发了超导量子计算操作所需要的电子学原型设备并成功取代国外专用设备,满足了中国首台线上超导量子计算机的电子设备需求。

蔡文奇

受教育经历:
2005/08-2010/07, 中国科学技术大学,近代物理系,博士
2001/05-2005/07,中国科学技术大学,近代物理系,本科
研究工作经历:
2010/07-2012/08,华为科技有限公司
2012/08-2014/12,中国科学技术大学,合肥微尺度物质科学国家实验室,博士后
2014/12-至今,中国科学技术大学,合肥微尺度物质科学国家实验室,副研究员
长期从事自由空间量子保密通信的研究,并且具备丰富的科学工程研发经验。

何玉明

何玉明,中国科学技术大学物理学博士。致力于半导体量子点以及过渡金属硫化物原子层材料相关的量子信息的研究,在包括《自然.纳米技术》2篇、《自然.通讯》1篇、《物理评论快报》4篇、《纳米快报》2篇等学术期刊发表论文15篇,其中第一作者(共同第一作者)身份发表10篇。研究成果曾多次被英国自然,自然纳米技术,自然材料,自然中国,英国皇家物理学会等国际科学媒体广泛报道,其博士论文也入选2016年中科院百篇优秀博士论文奖。

王跃飞

王跃飞 男 1985年8月出生,2015年6月毕业于中国科学技术大学。于2016年6月开始在中国科学技术大学微尺度物质科学国家实验室工作,为微尺度量子物理与量子信息研究部冷原子、多光子纠缠、量子点等多个前沿量子科学实验平台提供仪器定制、技术支持、技能培训等服务以及电子学实验室的相关管理工作。工作内容:

  • 针对各实验平台的需求,定制开发扫描频放大器、锁相放大器、激光稳频系统、三维精密磁场测量和控制等量子科学专用仪器;
  • 对已有的自研量子科学专用仪器进行归档整理、升级改造、维护测试、追加制作等;
  • 对学生进行基本的射频、微波、模拟电路等相关方面的专业知识和技能培训;
  • 已定型量子科学专用仪器的小批量组装和测试;
  • 电子元器件采购和管理;

 

 

沈奇

沈奇,男,1986年出生于安徽省凤阳县,2008年本科毕业于中国科学技术大学近代物理系,2013年于中国科学技术大学获得博士学位。曾在中国科学技术大学、德国海德堡大学从事博士后研究工作,2016年6月受聘中国科学技术大学副研究员。研究方向为自由空间量子通信和量子物理实验中的光电技术。先后参与天宫二号量子密钥分配试验载荷、“墨子号”量子科学实验卫星等项目。

龚明

龚明,1989年生于江苏省张家港市。2011年在南京大学获得物理学学士学位,专业凝聚态物理,后于2016年在南京大学获得物理学博士学位。研究领域为超导量子计算,以及量子模拟。

吴玉林

吴玉林,湖南人,毕业于中国科学院物理研究所,多年来一直从事超导量子计算研究。
工作经验包括:微加工设备搭建和维护、量子芯片设计、微纳加工样品制备和测试、低温系统搭建维护、超导量子比特测量系统建设、软件开发。