Faculty

BAO, Xiao-Hui

Professor

86-551-63607511

xhbao@ustc.edu.cn

Barry Sanders

QianRen B Chair Professor

18816612205

barryhbar@gmail.com

CHEN, Kai

Professor

0086-551-3607951

kaichen@ustc.edu.cn

CHEN, Shuai

Professor

+86 21 6812 1047

shuai1975@gmail.com

Chen, Teng-Yun

Associate Professor

0551-3607951

tychen@ustc.edu.cn

Chen, Yu-Ao

Professor

+86-21-6812-0084

YuAoChen@ustc.edu.cn

CHEN, Zeng-Bing

Professor

zbchen@ustc.edu.cn

DENG, You-Jin

Professor

yjdeng@ustc.edu.cn

JIN, Ge

Professor

0551-63606492

goldjin@ustc.edu.cn

Liang, Hao

Associate Professor

0551 3607447

simonlh@ustc.edu.cn

Liao, Sheng-Kai

Associate Professor

021-68121303

skliao@ustc.edu.cn

LIU, Nai-Le

Associate Professor

nlliu@ustc.edu.cn

Lu, Chaoyang

Professor

+86-21-88121322

cylu@ustc.edu.cn

Matthias Weidemüller

QianRen B Chair professor

15216774740

weidemueller@uni-heidelberg.de

PAN, Jian-Wei

Professor, Director

0551-3606493

pan@ustc.edu.cn

PENG, Cheng-Zhi

Professor

pcz@ustc.edu.cn

Ren, Ji-Gang

Associate Professor

13764162005

jgren@ustc.edu.cn

WANG, Jian

Associate Professor

0551-3607447

wangjian@ustc.edu.cn

WU, Shengjun

Associate Professor

shengjun@ustc.edu.cn

Yang, Tao

Professor

yangtao@ustc.edu.cn

YUAN, Zhen-Sheng

Professor

0086 (0) 551 63600070

yuanzs@ustc.edu.cn

ZHANG, Jun

Associate Professor

zhangjun@ustc.edu.cn

ZHANG, Qiang

Professor

021-68120775

qiangzh@ustc.edu.cn

Zhang, Yong-De

Professor

0551-3606097

yongde@ustc.edu.cn

Zhao, Bo

Professor

18201881375

bozhao@ustc.edu.cn