Visitor

Anton Zeilinger

anton@vienna.at

Austin Flower

austin@canada.ca

Clemens Matthiesen

University of Cambridge

cm467@cam.ac.uk

Hans Briegel

hans@uibk.at

Joe Bowles

joe@bristol.ac.uk

Juergen Resch

resch@heidelberg.de

Marek Zukowski

Professor

marek.zukowski@univie.ac.at

Mete Atature

University of Cambridge

ma424@cam.ac.uk

Otfried Guhne

otfried@innsbruck.ac.at

Peter Zoller

peter@uibk.at

Ursin, Rupert

Guest Professor

RUPERT.URSIN@OEAW.AC.AT

Will Houghton

will@bristol.ac.uk

Yu Ying

Institute of Semiconductors, Beijing

yuying@semi.ac.cn